Full Friday

Having trouble sitting here to write because so many other things are calling to me!

So far the only things I have accomplished are; successfully dropping off the kids at school and  another thing 20miles away in a torrential rain/hail storm this morning but it was the only time I could do it.  I got the dishes from yesterday conquered and the last bits of pre work I can do done.

I have a lunch meeting at 12 and volunteered for setup at the school for Turkey Bingo at 3 so not a lot of time today.

Over the weekend I hope to get winter prep done and get the house in order, but, I did procure a turkey yesterday and it is fresh so I don’t have to calculate defrosting time.

Now off to see what I can accomplish in 20min before I need to roll.

Happy Friday!

 

Leave a Reply

