Share your world week 17

Sundays are for sharing stuff 🙂  Thanks for the outlet Miss Cee

 

When writing by hand do you prefer to use a pencil or pen?  Pen, but I use pencil often enough and even marker and crayon…  I have a favorite pen that was a gift from a supplier.  She was a pushy crazy lady but I really liked her and she selected this specifically for me.  It’s a quality pen but also has my name on it and is purple with purple crystals in it and it has an easy open/close tip so it lives in my pocketbook.

What’s your choice: jigsaw, word, maze or numeric puzzles? jigsaw for sure from those options.  I don’t spell well and mazes are kinda boring for me.  

Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself? I’ve had both, I like how short hair looks, I like how long hair can be easily put up.

List five some of your favorite blogs. I can’t!  I jinx anyone I ever officially list in a question like this…  but I’m interested in who you like 🙂

 

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?   grateful for the new friends we met and looking forward to new party crafts.

Tags: , ,

One response to “Share your world week 17”

  1. Cee Neuner says :

    Thanks Katy for sharing this week. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

