April Fools

Not my favorite day really, the kids are so easy to fool I feel bad!  I also believe all the things I read all too easily… my old boss used to say “why would they lie?” (to basically mean, they always lie.)

 

I am working on a real post that was requested by a finance website but I’m not publishing it today for fear of it being lumped into April fools issue.

 

I could not resist one little prank, I emptied a set of Hershey kisses and filled them with raisins.  They are not perfect but they are actually about the same weight.  I’ll see how it went over when they get home.  I also did the old cut up the banana with a pin so when Zoe opens it, there will already be slices.  Worth the 5 min of trouble in the morning 🙂

IMG_8436

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

