Share your world week 12

Thank you Miss C for these fun questions.  If anyone else wants to join link or comment your answers!  The questions are in bold, my answers follow in normal.

 

Wanting something to quench your thirst, what would you drink? Water.  I really really like good water at room temp, too cold is not desirable.

What made you feel good this past week? My very soft bed and making it up for spring.

When you’re alone at home, do you wear shoes, socks, slippers, or go barefoot? Socks in the winter, barefoot in the summer (and half the winter but when I feel cold I hear my dad say “well put on some socks! and a sweater!”)

Would you rather live where it is always hot or always cold? hard one… can’t I have middle or seasons?  I do enjoy my fall and spring best but I guess all other things equal I would take always hot since you can go outside more.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? Grateful for a community that plans fun events.  I’m looking forward to Easter tomorrow and a mellow week and my mom visiting next week!

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “Share your world week 12”

  1. Cee Neuner says :

    Another warm water drinker. I learned not to drink cold water, because it makes your stomach work harder. Stomachs are warm and want warm things in it. Your stomach has to warm up what you put inside it.

    Happy Easter to you and your loved ones.

    Like

  2. fancypaperblog says :

    Yes, my Dad too! He has a terror of rain. Have a lovely Easter with your family!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

