Share your world

I’ve been off the standardized weekly challenge lists for a while and I miss it, so, I’m jumping back in with a new (to me) one.  Share Your World is explained here and the questions for this week are;

What would you ask for if a genie granted you three wishes?

What experiences are most meaningful to you?

As a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up?

Complete this sentence:  The best day of my life was…. 

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

 

Maybe some of the people who follow me will also feel inclined to answer, if you don’t blog feel free to just answer via comment so I can read it!  I would love to know more about who is reading too.

 

What would you ask for if a genie granted you three wishes? I’m assuming I can’t ask for infinite wishes….

#1. I would wish to win the next Powerball I personally purchased a ticket for.  Then I would obviously wait for a big one but I don’t want tricky genie semantics of ‘lotto’ and end up with a $1 scratch-off win 😉

#2 I would wish for formula/equation/plans for an actual human capable instant transporter.  I don’t mind getting the thing built and patented etc because I would understand the process by building it up, so, the wish is for the knowledge of what to do that would work.  Instant travel would just be so cool but I couldn’t just wish for the magic ability because what is travel if you can’t take people with you!  I would rather the world have the ability via science. (and my powerball winning)

#3 Finally I would wish for excellent health for all the people I like.  Don’t actually want to live forever and I doubt anyone I know does but for the time I have I want to be healthy and I hope I can share that blessing with all the people I like.

What experiences are most meaningful to you? It is most meaningful when I’m with my whole family and everything is working.

As a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up?  an international business lawyer, or, contract law.

Complete this sentence:  The best day of my life was 4th of July 2000

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? So happy the weather and so many unplannable things worked out.  Looking forward to a ‘regular’ week next week.

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Share your world”

  1. Cee Neuner says :

    Thanks so very much for playing this week. I enjoyed reading your answers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

