Friday Finally!

Status

In school; everyone that should be

nap; we might have compromised on ‘play quietly in your room’

House; I should be cleaning for a pizza party tomorrow but I’m drawn into going through every toy bin in the house.

Weekend Prep; I’m in good shape

Workout; I’m calling this a break week based on advice from my DrSister

 

Whatever I ate in Asia when I was pregnant with Zoe seems to really lend to her heartiness (I was fed crazy things because I was pregnant!).  She rarely gets sick and when she does it does not last long.  Yesterday she was sick in the morning, got better enough to eat by mid-morning, slept from 1 until 5 and at 5 was right as rain.  She did go to bed on time but at 6am appeared by my bed saying she could not stay asleep any more, can’t say I blame her.

IMG_0660

Yesterday I also took a long nap and feel much better for it too.  I was ‘watching’ them as they settled down and fell asleep.  I woke up just in time to go to the bus.  Not much got done yesterday but I feel tons better today.

 

We have a busy weekend ahead and I’m looking forward to it and now I must go assemble all the things we need so I’m not stressed out in the morning gathering stuff.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

