Still a fever

Status

nap – many minis

lake – there are now tents.  We are not up to huts yet, just tents

Health – could be worse

Miles – running tonight, last 2 nights just quick 15min runs

My day is upside down and sideways because Fiona woke up like normal.  Talked and played, then mid way through Aldi’s she sunk like sub.  Unfortunately I had to drag her to a different store after but I promised to hold her the whole time.  Fastest. Walmart. Ever.

 

I’m jumping into a little logistical project (or two) for the weekend so that also resorts priorities but in the best possible way.  I do hope Fiona is healed by then, the biggest positive about her sick now is she will be better by then.

Ok, Amazon and organizing – that is my afternoon – and probably snuggling my favorite fire ball.

 

Leave a Reply

