iPhone wall… send help

Status

Eye – nearly normal

Nap – got a little one, it was grand, better news; Fiona put her own head down in her own bed and took a nap!

House – still clean 🙂

Cat – getting a kidney nutritional supplement and diet rather than a shallow grave (so far)

 

I mentioned a while ago that I’ve been instigating communication and family togetherness with a Sunday Text String.  Its worked well, we have good participation and I feel like I know my cousins way better than I did in July.  The problem is there are 11 of us…  11.  Like one more than 10.  Did you know that 10 was the limit for text recipients?

For a while the answer was simple, one of our cousins didn’t like texting and constantly lost her phone anyway.  She ended up off the list and I’m  not sure she even knew…  Recently she has changed her mind about text and communication (I heard at least) so I renewed my efforts to find a way to include her.

So far no dice.  It looks like an ATT thing according to some articles but whatever it is I’m stuck for a solution.

Anyone have any thoughts?

Is there such thing as an auto forward for a group text?

Two of the cousins still share a house but they are pretty independent people so I don’t want to tell them they need to share the text…

I’ll keep looking but every app I’ve tried fails too so signs point to ATT.

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

