Other Kate Overload!

AU Kate has been pretty mellow recently (now that I know her it is easy to send things her way).  The only stray item of note for her was a financial advisor trying to get her business, even tossing in personal hooks like asking after her kids, and I dutifully sent it to her but advised AGAINST an advisor that can’t get your email correct…

Another other Kate – who I have been calling EU Kate – is getting feisty with her drop box…  Yes, she registered her own drop box, auto linked to her phone, to my email.  I checked it out last year or so when it started to see if I could glean any data that would let me contact her and nothing popped so I forgot about it until yesterday she seems to have run out of free data storage and I got the reminder.  I had to look, just to see, and she looks like she is happy with a daughter who goes to lots of swim lessons and I think she got a new car (because why else would you hug and kiss a car in a picture?).  I’m confident of the not US location because of accents, and, the steering wheel is on the wrong side.  I just re-looked at her pictures for more clues and I found this one – I’m sure she was taking a picture of a rainbow (I hear ya Kate, nice rainbow) but look! a street sign!  I think it says ‘Helensville’ and there is a red icon next to it with ?6… The top sign looks like ‘Atatu 5th Henderson’.  I googled that and I think she is from NewZealand.  From now on we call her NZ Kate and hope for details some day so I can let her know I have all the pictures of her zoo trip etc.  Thank goodness NZ Kate isn’t using her cell camera for anything I can’t unsee…. I still wonder if this is the same Kate that was looking for construction bids or if there is a UK Kate too?

Fullscreen capture 11132015 45041 PM.bmp

And finally, another other Kate, location somewhere in the US, is looking to adopt a puppy.  She has signed me up for a puppy adoptions service.  I think she has narrowed her search to Chihuahua pups because that’s what I get the most offers for now.  While I’m writing this, I went back to my email and found a link to edit her profile on nextdaypets.com and I must have missed this one before because when I clicked it I got directly into her profile and it has all her info!!!  Woo hoo! It even has her right email so somehow nextdaypets.com messed it up not her, so, next step is to contact her and let her know all her pup mail is going to me.  I bet she is thinking that there is a chihuahua shortage…  And I’m not going to give out her data but she is from VA so I wonder if she is the Kate with PA connections?  Is she the soccer player?

Niamh will never have this problem…  Nor this opportunity to meet the Kates of the world ~

Off to email VA Kate and see if I can knot up one loose Kate thread.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

