Thursday smiles

  1. I’m over my post vacation cold more or less.  I actually do get a ‘cold’ like my temp is 2 degrees under normal…. totally odd and makes me feel as sick as a fever.  I got in a few naps and a few early nights and back in the game today.

2. We have a surprise babysitter tonight so we are going out!

3. I’m glad to be back in my own world again.  I enjoy travel and living other places and it took a bit of getting back used to here but I feel like I’m back in the right place (more or less).

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

