May One – Four challenge

I’m behind on so many of my bloggie to-do’s but I did this yesterday so I want to post the completion to this exercise.

This week I went old school photoshop and printed out the picture and let the kids draw faces on the spuds.  My new reader thought one was labeled ‘yums’ and now she wants to try them.

IMG_5436

IMG_5437

(You can tell that Yums got most of the love)

After 3 weeks of editing pictures of lumpy starches you run out of fun things to do, but, it was fun figuring it all out!

Thanks for running this challenge Captivate Me

#One Four Challenge

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

