H – Happy Because

Three things to be thankful for is a Thursday thing but the Alphabet game says H is today so I’ll go for Happy since I’m seldom thankful for things that annoy me or make me sad.

Happy that Lunch Monsters are still a winner in our house

IMG_4992

Happy that I can make things like cool scarfs or duct tape wallets

IMG_4863 IMG_4795

Always Happy my husband can cook (yum)

IMG_4758

And Happy that outside weather is back (and for Hats, always Happy for Hats)

IMG_1659

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “H – Happy Because”

  1. mamalisa4 says :

    I love this!! That is a cool scarf!! Pretty awesome!! 🙂 Great post! 🙂 Made me smile 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

