Three Thursday Things

Yesterday I did a solo picture of Zebra and yesterday night I added to it with this one I call Zebra and Girl (since his ‘name’ is zebra to her, I’m sure her name to him is girl)

IMG_3904

 

Today I spent a massive amount of time making my kitchen floor clean. ย I took a picture so it will last longer…. ย I love the look of a clean floor and maybe someday people will take off snow boots, eat over their plates, and stop dripping things. (good thing I took a picture to hold me over til then)

IMG_3917

And these crazy crystal window crayons are awesome. ย They clean up super easily, they make funky snowflake style designs all by themselves and while I’m standing at the back door watching them play in the snow I have something to keep me busy. ย Oh yeah, they also like drawing with them too….

IMG_3868

 

This inspiration for a post from the nice lady at Nerd the Brain

Tags: , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Three Thursday Things”

  1. nerdinthebrain says :

    Isn’t a clean kitchen floor just the nicest feeling? ๐Ÿ™‚ I love your pictures (those crayons must be amazing!)…and that you’ve joined the Three Things Thursday fun. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

