3 things 2/19

I am very happy for my new phone case, moving sparkles and stars are infinitely amusing to everyone.

 

 

 

 

I’m not positive about it quite yet but I’m glad I cut my hair.  I needed a change of pace and it was getting heavy to keep my hair up all the time

IMG_3823

And looking back on the week so far I had a super fun time with the two little girls out and about, we even had lunch.  Was not a perfect day because we lost a favorite hat 😦 and missed a sale because we didn’t get to the store but on the bright side, I can trust them to not be heathen monkeys in a public restaurant.

IMG_3819

Tags: , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “3 things 2/19”

  1. betternotbroken says :

    I love that phone case! I am going to look for one, you inspired me. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hellbilly Mama says :

    The phone case is great, I’ve never seen one like that before. I might have to buy one for my daughter.

    Like

Leave a Reply

