Weekly Doodle; Free Spirited

I’m not a super free spirit most of the time, I do like the rules… but I do ride the grocery cart down the hill.

IMG_3704

 

Because I will over work this and never finish if I don’t set boundaries I gave myself 1 pen, 1 paper, 10 min (give or take)

ps.  probably my first time drawing something ‘fun’ in years!

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Weekly Doodle; Free Spirited”

  1. mamalisa4 says :

    I love this!! Just add two more kids and that could be me zipping up and down the aisles. I love that you did it for fun!! Keep it up!! We all need a little fun! 🙂

    Like

  2. Jen the Artist says :

    Awesome doodle. Also, I love the photo of your family with the little one upside down–if I ever have kids, that is what our Christmas cards are going to look like.

    Like

Leave a Reply

