Three things Thursday

I’m interested in not just spewing my thoughts on life, universe and everything into the void – but – finding sites of like minded people.  To that end, I’m going to try and participate in some recurring challenges.  Today’s Three Thing Thursday is the brainchild of Nerd the Brain~ basically three cool things from my week.

 

Thing 1; My friend is a genius.  He has a pop up bar called “Tilted Tavern”  Look at the ring he designed (then look at it upside down)

IMG_3675

Thing 2; Vaccinations.  It seems to be ‘the thing’ to talk about right now but with my sad sounds tot sniffling and not being herself I can be basically sure it is a cold and not any of the really really bad things out there because she is vaccinated.

 

Thing 3; Snack mom.  I know… I’m ‘that’ mom but I think the kids deserve a fun treat and I LIKE doing it once a month.  This month snowmen; popcorn in a clear cup with the face drawn on, the ‘hat’ is black table cloth cut into a circle and rubber banded on.  (If anyone wants more of a how-to let me know.)

IMG_3667

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “Three things Thursday”

  1. nerdinthebrain says :

    I love the ring! And the snowmen! 😀 Thank you so much for joining in the Three Things Thursday fun. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

