Another New Kate!

We will call this one India Kate since all the other names on the CC list were Indian.  The school she is enrolled in is desperate for her to upload some things…. I replied to the sender and I sure hope India Kate’s school finds the error!  Good to know the name Kate is now nice and international 🙂

Update!  I just got a reply from the school.  It is an Engineering school in India and they rechecked the records and found the right Kate.  Interesting to note they addressed the em to me as Sir/Madam indicating they can’t guess my gender based on my name.  I wonder if there is a male Kate in India?  Either way I wish her/him luck in their degree.

PS. To those coming here who are not up on the Other Kate situation search ‘other kate’ in the search window and enjoy

Leave a Reply

