(another) other Kate

Remember when I said as soon as I post something I will inevitably get another misdirected email?  No more than 2 days pass and I get this;

Fullscreen capture 10242014 21828 PM.bmp

I blurred out the user name but I bet you can guess it.  Nope, this is not me, not even a little.  Snap Chat is not even a thing I have first hand experience with (but I do know what it is since I’m working in social media)

I do hope this Kate gets access back to continue her ‘fun’…..

 

ps. in my real life I’m a busy halloween mom with 2 events in a row (yesterday and today) a possible thing in Anoka tomorrow and a photo shoot on Sunday!  We also need to carve pumpkins at some point soon…

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

