Subtraction project

Wow, my desk was bad but now it is very very good.  Lars had a surprise night off (since he lost 12 hours yesterday to The Man) so I had time to really do this.  Since it is glass it is kinda hard to see when totally clean but the only things on it are my computer, business/card file, water cup, notebook, and my ‘inbox’ tray.  Here is a picture… with a bonus of my cute shoes and these, btw, are my every day – goto – climb a mountain or walk the mall shoes made by Jambu.

#subtractionproject

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

