The red wig is back

Niamh got to dress as a book character for school today, she choose Brave and since I had the parts on hand it was an easy costume.

20140227-214721.jpg

20140227-214736.jpg

Gotta love cosplay at such an early age!

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “The red wig is back”

  1. foreverhis777 says :

    This little darling made my morning. LOVE how she’s rocking the book and not the movie. ­čÖé

    Like

  2. Gii says :

    I hope there’s also an Elsa wig with the braids on it. If there’s one exactly like it, I’ll definitely buy.

    Like

    • kateluthner79 says :

      I’ve not had great luck with the wigs for the characters made for kids. We have a long womans blond wig that we got for rapunzal that you could put two braids in. This red wig is actually a ‘she devil’ wig that I cut the horns off and was originally used for Firestar (http://wp.me/p4X0a-LH)

      Like

Leave a Reply

