Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving to all my American friends.  To everyone else, hope you are having a nice Thursday.  Right now I have a limited amount of time and I can either blog or nap.  Given that Zoe puked all night so I’m on the short side of sleep I’m going to use this time for sleeping.  The kid hoard is doing well, Lars is cooking, my pies are already done and all I need to do is decorate a birthday cake and set the table.

Until tomorrow

Ps. congratulations to my mom for completing the writing version of Nablopomo – she wrote 50k words of a book and it is done as of yesterday.  I don’t know what is more of an achievement, that or running a marathon.  Now she has to tie up the ending (because 50,000 words didn’t quite cover it) and find someone to publish.  Maybe there is one or two steps in between but either way, congratulations to mom!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

