Never ending timeline

The other night Fiona went to sleep super early and we keep all the kids clothing in that room.  I’m sure that isn’t super common but I like getting all 3 of them dressed in the same location and putting laundry away in one place etc.  Anyway, I forgot to get PJ’s out of the room and Fiona is easy to wake up so I gave the girls tank tops of mine to wear.  I just could not resist giving them ‘their’ tank top so anyone recognize these?

They look so big and little all at the same time!  I know I should knock wood by saying it is a never ending timeline but wouldn’t it be sweet if they ended up wearing these tanktops as adults?  In their own belly shots?  I could only be so lucky.

 

For the record Niamh recognized them and was totally into it and Zoe was like “what? huh? I just woke up and you want me to stand exactly here in the downstairs bathroom?  Whatever, fine, give me apple juice and I’ll do anything”

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “Never ending timeline”

  1. Karen Moldenhauer says :

    Love Niamhs photo – very cute idea all around!

    Like

Leave a Reply

