My crazy makeup

I did a photo shoot today and it was so cool ( literally and figuratively)
T

This weekend I took the big step and left Lars ALONE for 6 hours with the kids so I could go be a model for a photo shoot in Hastings.  We were at the Pioneer Village and if it weren’t 30 degrees out it would have been way more fun to explore.  The day started cold but actually warmed up and the sun came out eventually.  I had sessions with two different photographers after a professional makeup job and I dressed in a pretty crazy punk/goth outfit because I figured in for a penny in for a pound might as well go crazy with the experience.  It was very fun and I can’t wait to see the results from the photographers.  I would love to get into modeling, I fell like it would be a nice extra thing to do, but if I just play model for the club I’m in I’ll be perfectly happy.  It was a nice break from my every day to go do this and I’ll be on the lookout for other projects in the future.

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

