Bridesmaid dress

I e-mailed the wedding mill and they sent me the link.

 

this is the dress;

Pic from The Wedding Shoppe site – imagine this in brown

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Bridesmaid dress”

  1. Kacy says :

    I'm afaid I must point out there is no such place as York Cathedral. It is called York Minster (check your link!). It is a Cathedral but not called a Cathedral. There are not many Minsters about. Beverley in North Yorks has one and I don't think it is a Cathedral. Rotherham Parish Church has recently been promoted (?) to Minster status. It is definitely not a Cathedral.I appreciate you will not be paacrtulrily interested in this but there are standards to be maintained. And don't let me put you off the main point of your post!

    Like

Leave a Reply

