Archive | November 10, 2011

Unexpected pretty

, originally uploaded by katymac79.

Sometimes I am irritated by things that are not as easy as they should be like the fact that every week I reserve 15min to circle and circle and circle to eventually get a parking spot for school. This week I had to go all the way to the roof, I have never had to go that far up, but yesterday there was something going on or something so there were 20% more cars. I dashed down 5 flights of stairs to cross to the class building to go up 4 flights of stairs and I just made it in time. Class let out 15min early and after chatting a little bit I trooped back up to the top of the parking structure to find such a view I’m glad that I had roof parking. My iPhone pic does not do it justice but for a little city in the mid west its pretty nice looking.